دفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU
  • Air Proدفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU
  • Air Proدفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU
  • Air Proدفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU

دفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company هي شركة محترفة في موازين الحرارة اللونية ، الحرارية ، LCD ، والمنتجات ذات الرائحة وما إلى ذلك. نحن توريد دفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU. حول المواد ، يمكنك استخدام PU ، ورق مسحوق كتم الصوت ، ورق إلخ. بنوعية جيدة ، والتسليم في الموعد المحدد ، وخدمة مثالية وأسعار تنافسية ، فزنا بالثناء بالإجماع من العملاء. نحن نقبل التصميم والحزمة المخصصة. المنتجات هي موضع ترحيب الأسواق المحلية والدولية. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل اليابان ، ألمانيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، روسيا ، فرنسا ، أستراليا إلخ.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

1. المنتج مقدمة مندفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU

يستخدم الجميع تقريبًا دفتر ملاحظات لتتبع الأشخاص والأشياء من حولهم. من الجيد أن يكون لديك دفتر ملاحظات جديد وممتع. هذا الكمبيوتر الدفتري عبارة عن دفتر ملاحظات لتغيير لون PU ، والذي يمكنه تغيير اللون وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة المحيطة ويمكن إعادة استخدامه ، إذا كان يجب عليك استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ، ففكر في هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول المتغير اللون لإضافة القليل من اللون والمرح إلى حياتك.


2. المنتج معلمة (المواصفات) مندفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU

غرض
دفتر تغيير لون PU
مادة
بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، ورق ، بولي يوريثان
قطر الدائرة
A5 أو A6 أو مخصص
طباعة
CMYK ، بانتون
صفقة
السائبة ، oppbag أو العرف
عينة
تقدم
تصميم
تقبل حسب الطلب
OEM
أهلا بك
موك
3000 قطعة


3. ميزة المنتج وتطبيقدفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU

يمكن للكمبيوتر الدفتري تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU تغيير اللون ، ويتكون الكمبيوتر الدفتري المصنوع من الجلد من طلاء حراري يغير اللون بشكل عكسي. عندما ترتفع درجة الحرارة إلى درجة حرارة محددة ، ينتقل الجلد من لون إلى لون آخر (اللمس اليدوي). يعود اللون إلى اللون الأصلي مع تبريد الجلد.


مثالية لجميع الاستخدامات المكتبية والمدرسية والمنزل ، بما في ذلك تدوين الملاحظات والحفاظ على العمل بالترتيب ، كمفكرة أو دفتر يوميات لتبادل الأفكار أو الكتابة الإبداعية أو مجرد العبث بالرسم على محتوى قلوبك.


4. تفاصيل المنتجدفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU

حول تفاصيل دفتر تغيير ألوان A4 A5 A6 PU ، يرجى الاطلاع على المعلومات التالية:


حول الكمبيوتر الدفتري: تتوفر كتب عالية الجودة بسعر وجودة منافسين بشكل مدهش. خيار ضخم للاستخدام اليومي ، ويوفر مساحة كبيرة للملاحظات والقوائم والتأملات والمزيد.


المواد: عادة ما نستخدم كمية عالية من البولي يوريثان الحراري ، والتي يمكن أن تغير اللون حسب درجة الحرارة ، الموضة ولكن غطاء دائم يتكيف مع حركات الجسم دون ضرر. يحمي الغطاء الصلب للكمبيوتر الدفتري الصفحات الداخلية ويعمل كسطح كتابة مناسب. هدية رائعة لأي نباتي ، كما يمكنك استخدام ورق PVC ، ونحن نقبل جميعًا.


حول الورق الداخلي: تقبل جميع الصفحات ورقًا مسطرًا مخصصًا ، 96128 صفحة ، أكثر سمكًا بنسبة 30٪ من المعتاد ، تم تصميم هذا الكمبيوتر الدفتري لتجنب حدوث ريش ، والورق مقاوم للحبر ، ومناسب لمعظم الأقلام ، ولكن أحبار القلم الأكثر رطوبة. صفحات بجودة أرشيفية مصنوعة من ورق خالٍ من الأحماض يقاوم التلف الناتج عن الضوء والهواء ، والورق الكريمي سهل على العينين.


علامة مرجعية مدمجة وجيب داخلي قابل للتوسيع وغطاء مقيد من الورق المقوى ، يساعد الإغلاق المرن في إبقاء الكمبيوتر الدفتري مغلقًا بشكل آمن ، مما يسهل الكتابة في الكمبيوتر الدفتري من أي مكان تقريبًا. يوفر لك هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول تجربة كتابة عالية الجودة.


5. تسليم وشحن وخدمةدفتر تغيير لون A4 A5 A6 PU

عادة ما يستغرق حوالي 15-18 يوم عمل لإنتاج مفكرة Thermochromic مخصصة ويمكن نقلها عن طريق البريد السريع والجو والبحر وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان لديك وكيل شحن في الصين ، فيمكننا أيضًا إرسالها إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك. العينة الموجودة لدينا مجانية ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عينة ، يمكنني إرسال عينتك ، فأنت تتحمل فقط تكلفة الشحن.






6. التعليمات

الآن ننظر في الأسئلة التي قد تذكرها بالشك:


س: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية واحدة؟

ج: نعم ، لدينا مصنع خاص بنامصنع إيه بخبرة غنية في هذه الصناعة ، لذلك نبيع مباشرة بميزة سعرية معقولة.


س: هل يمكننا تخصيص شعار العلامة التجارية للشركة عليها؟

ج: نعم بالتأكيد. يرجى تقديم مسودة التصميم إلينا في ملف بتنسيق PDF / AI / CDR.


س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على العينة؟

ج: العينة الحالية مجانية ، أنت فقط تتحمل تكلفة الشحن.


س: هل يمكنني تقديم الطلب من خلال Trade Assurance على Alibaba؟

ج: نعم ، ضمان التجارة مرحب به.


س: ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه عند استخدام المنتج؟

ج: لتجنب التعرض الطويل للتأثير المباشر لضوء الوان وإبقائه في الظل.


س: ماذا عن تفاصيل الباقة؟
ج: 1) أكياس 1 قطعة / مقابل
2) أكياس 3-5pcs / opp
3) حشوات جلدية

4) حسب الطلب وفقا لمطالبكم


العلامات الساخنة: A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook ، الشركات المصنعة ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، الاقتباس ، الموضة ، الجودة ، أحدث بيع ، خيالي

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook
  • Air ProA4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook
  • Air ProA4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook
  • Air ProA4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook

A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company is professional in photochromic, thermochromic, lcd thermometers, and fragrant etc. related products. We supply A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook. About the material, you can use PU, Mute powdered paper, Paper etc. With good quality, punctual delivery, perfect service and competitive prices, we have won unanimous praise from customers. We accept custom design and package. The products are welcomed by domestic and international markets. Our products have been exported to many countries, likes as Japan, Germany, UK, Russia, France, Australia etc.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Product Introduction of A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook

Almost everyone uses a notebook to keep track of people and things around them. It's nice to have a fun and novel notebook. This notebook is a PU Color Changing Notebook, which can change color according to the ambient temperature and can be reused, If you must use a notebook, consider this color-changing notebook to add a little color and fun to your life.


2. Product Parameter (Specification) of A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook

Item
PU color changing notebook
Material
PVC, Paper, PU
Diameter
A5, A6 or custom
Printing
CMYK, Pantone
Package
Bulk, oppbag or custom
Sample
Offered
Design
Accept Customized
OEM
Welcome
MOQ
3000PCS


3. Product Feature And Application of A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook

This A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook can change color, The Leather Notebook are composed of thermochromic coating that change color reversibly. When the temperature is raised to a specified temperature the Leather goes from one color to another color (hand touching). The color returns to original color as the Leather is cooled down.


Ideal for all office, school and home use including for taking notes and keeping work in order, as a diary or journal for brainstorming ideas, creative writing or just doodling and drawing to your hearts content.


4. Product Details of A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook

About the A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook details, please see the below informations:


About the notebook: Quality crafted books available at a surprisingly COMPETITVE PRICE & QUALITY. A huge choice for everyday use, provides plenty of space for notes, lists, musings, and more.


The material: We usually use high quantity thermochromic PU, which can changing color according the temperature, Fashion but durable cover adapts to the movements of body without damage. The notebook's hard cover protects the pages inside and doubles as a convenient writing surface. Great GIFT for any VEGAN., also you can use PVC, paper, we all accept.


About the inside paper: The pages all accept custom,96,128 pages lined paper, thicker 30% than normal, this notebook is designed to avoid feathering and the paper is ink-proof, suit for most pens, but the wettest pen inks. Archival-quality pages made from acid-free paper-resists damage from light and air, the cream paper is easy on eyes.


Integrated Bookmark & Expandable Inner Pocket & Cardboard Bound Cover, elastic closure helps keep notebook securely closed, making it easy to write in the notebook from just about anywhere. This notebook provide you a high quality writing experience.


5. Deliver, Shipping And Serving of A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook

It usually takes about 15-18 working days for producing customized Thermochromic Notebook it can be transported by Express, air, by sea etc. If you have a freight forwarder in China, we can also send it to your forwarder. Our existing sample is free, if you need sample, I can send your sample, you only afford the freight cost.






6. FAQ

Now we consider the questions that you may mention doubt:


Q: Are you factory or single trade company?

A: Yeah, We have ownself manufacturer factory with rich experience in this industry so we are directly sale with reasonable price advantage.


Q: Can we customize the company brand LOGO on it?

A: Yes, sure. Please offer us the design draft in PDF / AI/ CDR format file to us.


Q: How can I get the sample?

A: The existing sample is free, you only afford the freight cost.


Q: Can I place the order through Trade Assurance on Alibaba?

A: Yes, Trade Assurance is welcome.


Q: What should we pay attention to when use the product?

A: To avoid long exposure to directly impact of wunlight and keep it in shade.


Q: What about the package details?
A: 1) 1pc/opp bags
    2) 3-5pcs/opp bags
    3) skin packings

    4) customized according to your demands


Hot Tags: A4 A5 A6 PU Color Changing Notebook, Manufacturers, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made in China, Cheap, Quotation, Fashion, Quality, Latest Selling, Fancy, Factory, Classy

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.