بطاقة معطر الجو
  • Air Proبطاقة معطر الجو
  • Air Proبطاقة معطر الجو

بطاقة معطر الجو

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company هي شركة محترفة في موازين الحرارة اللونية ، الحرارية ، LCD ، والمنتجات ذات الرائحة وما إلى ذلك. نحن توريد بطاقة الهواء المعطر. حول المواد ، يمكنك استخدام ورق ماص 2 مم ، بنوعية جيدة ، والتسليم في الموعد المحدد ، والخدمة المثالية والأسعار التنافسية ، لقد فزنا بإجماع الثناء من العملاء. نحن نقبل التصميم والحزمة المخصصة. ترحب الأسواق المحلية والدولية بالمنتجات ، وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل اليابان وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة وروسيا وفرنسا وأستراليا إلخ.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

1. المنتج إدخال بطاقة الهواء المعطر

بطاقة معطر الهواء باستخدام ورق ماص عالي الكثافة ، مصنوع من أشكال مختلفة من بطاقة العطر. تنطبق على المنزل والمكتب والسيارة والمرحاض وخزانة الملابس وما إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن فقط إزالة الرائحة والهواء النقي ، كما أن مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال البطاقة لعبت أيضًا تأثيرًا زخرفيًا جيدًا للغاية. في الوقت نفسه ، تعتبر أيضًا عناصر ترويجية إعلانية جيدة جدًا. لا تحتوي على مواد ضارة ، بما يتماشى مع ألعاب السلامة ومواصفات تغليف المواد الغذائية. يمكن طباعة البطاقة وفقًا لرسومات تصميم العميل ، وتلعب دورًا إعلانيًا جيدًا للغاية.


هناك مجموعة متنوعة من العطور للاختيار من بينها ، ولكن أيضًا من قبل العميل لتقديم نكهته الخاصة. يمكن تخصيص المواد والحجم والشكل وما إلى ذلك ، فهي آمنة وبسيطة وسهلة التشغيل. بنوعية جيدة ، والتسليم في الموعد المحدد ، وخدمة مثالية وأسعار تنافسية ، فزنا بإجماع الثناء من العملاء. نحن نقبل التصميم والحزمة المخصصة. المنتجات هي موضع ترحيب الأسواق المحلية والدولية. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل اليابان ، ألمانيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، روسيا ، فرنسا ، أستراليا إلخ.


2. معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) لبطاقة معطر الهواء


غرض
بطاقة معطر الجو
بحجم
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة
شعار
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة
شكل
أي تصميم / أي شكل حسب طلبك
مادة
عطر من ورق القطن يدوم طويلاً
إستعمال

أعذب هدية ترويجية

تنطبق على المنزل ، المكتب ، السيارة ، المرحاض ، خزانة الملابس ، إلخ.

موك
3000 قطعة

3. ميزة المنتج وتطبيق بطاقة الهواء المعطر

ستجعل بطاقة معطر الهواء الجديدة هذه سيارتك تبدو ورائحة منعشة ، ستحب فتح باب سيارتك بعد يوم طويل في العمل.


تصميم بسيط مناسب لأي نمط ، يمكنك تعليقه في السيارة أو المنزل أو المكتب أو في أي مكان - مريح وسهل.


برائحة الجان وطويلة الأمد ، مصنوعة من مواد ورقية عالية الجودة وزيوت أساسية.


بطاقة Air Freshenmer باستخدام ورق ماص عالي الكثافة ، مصنوعة من أشكال مختلفة من بطاقة العطر ، قابلة للتطبيق في المنزل والمكتب والسيارة والمرحاض وخزانة الملابس وما إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنها فقط إزالة الرائحة والهواء النقي ومجموعة متنوعة من أشكال البطاقة لعبت أيضًا تأثير زخرفي جيد جدًا.


4. تفاصيل المنتج من بطاقة الهواء المعطر

بطاقة معطر الهواء مصنوعة من ورق ماص 2 مم منقوع في الجوهر ، ويمكن تعليقها في السيارات والمراحيض وغرف النوم وأماكن أخرى ، ويمكن أن تنبعث منها الرائحة بشكل طبيعي ويمكن صنع العطر لمدة 7 أيام / 15 يومًا / 20 يومًا / 30 يومًا نحن نقبل التصميم والعطر المخصص. حول العطر ، يمكنك استخدام العطر الخاص بك ويمكنك استخدام العطر الموجود لدينا. إذا كنت تريد استخدام عطرك الخاص ، فيرجى تزويدنا بخلاصة الزيت النقي بنسبة 100٪. سنختبر جوهر الزيت الذي قدمته ، ويمكننا استخدامه بعد أن يجتاز جوهر الزيت الاختبار.


نكهة زيت نقي لنا. الكرز / الليمون / المحيط / الشاي الأخضر / الفانيليا / الورد / النعناع / اللافندر / التفاح / الفراولة / قهوة الياسمين الصنوبر / السيارة الجديدة / البرتقال / جوز الهند / التبغ / البطيخ / الثلج الأسود / نسيم البحر الزنبق / الخوخ / كولونيا / علكة / هوغو بوس / أرماني / بلاك آيس / ديور


5. تسليم وشحن وخدمة بطاقة معطر الهواء

عادة ما يستغرق الأمر حوالي 15-18 يوم عمل لإنتاجه ويمكن نقله عن طريق البريد السريع والجو والبحر وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان لديك وكيل شحن في الصين ، فيمكننا أيضًا إرساله إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك ، والعينة الحالية لدينا مجانية ، إذا تحتاج إلى عينة ، يمكنني إرسال عينتك ، فأنت تتحمل فقط تكلفة الشحن.






6. التعليمات

الآن ننظر في الأسئلة التي قد تذكرها بالشك:


س: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية واحدة؟

ج: نعم ، لدينا مصنع مصنع خاص به يتمتع بخبرة غنية في هذه الصناعة ، لذلك نبيع مباشرة بميزة سعرية معقولة.


س: هل يمكننا تخصيص شعار العلامة التجارية للشركة عليها؟

ج: نعم بالتأكيد. يرجى تقديم مسودة التصميم إلينا في ملف بتنسيق PDF / AI / CDR.


س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على العينة؟

ج: العينة الحالية مجانية ، أنت فقط تتحمل تكلفة الشحن.


س: هل يمكنني تقديم الطلب من خلال Trade Assurance على Alibaba؟

ج: نعم ، ضمان التجارة مرحب به.


س: ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه عند استخدام المنتج؟

ج: لتجنب التعرض الطويل للتأثير المباشر للضوء وإبقائه في الظل.


س: ماذا عن تفاصيل الباقة؟

ج: 1) أكياس 1 قطعة / مقابل

2) أكياس 3-5pcs / opp

3) حشوات جلدية

4) حسب الطلب وفقا لمطالبكم


العلامات الساخنة: بطاقة معطر الهواء ، الشركات المصنعة ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، بكميات كبيرة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، اقتباس ، موضة ، جودة ، أحدث مبيعا ، خيالي

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Air Freshenmer Card
  • Air ProAir Freshenmer Card
  • Air ProAir Freshenmer Card

Air Freshenmer Card

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company is professional in photochromic, thermochromic, lcd thermometers, and fragrant etc. related products. We supply Air Freshenmer Card. About the material, you can use 2mm absorbent paper, With good quality, punctual delivery, perfect service and competitive prices, we have won unanimous praise from customers. We accept custom design and package. the products are welcomed by domestic and international markets .Our products have been exported to many countries, likes as Japan, Germany, UK, Russia, France, Australia etc.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Product Introduction of Air Freshenmer Card

Air Freshenmer Card using high-density absorbent paper, made of various shapes of fragrance card. Applicable to home, office, car, toilet, wardrobe, etc., not only can remove the smell, fresh air, a variety of shapes of the card also played a very good decorative effect. At the same time, is also a very good advertising promotional items. It does not contain harmful substances, in line with safety toys and food packaging specifications. Card can be printed in accordance with the customer's design drawings, play a very good advertising role.


There are a variety of fragrance to choose from, but also by the customer to provide their own flavor. Material, size, shape, etc. can be customized It is safe, simple and easy to operate. With good quality, punctual delivery, perfect service and competitive prices, we have won unanimous praise from customers. We accept custom design and package. The products are welcomed by domestic and international markets. Our products have been exported to many countries, likes as Japan, Germany, UK, Russia, France, Australia etc.


2. Product Parameter (Specification) of Air Freshenmer Card


Item
Air Freshenmer Card
Size
Custom made
Logo
Custom made
Shape
Any design/any shape as per your request
Material
Cotton paper long-lasting fragrance
Usage

Fresher and promotional gift

Applicable to home, office, car, toilet, wardrobe, etc.

MOQ
3000pcs

3. Product Feature And Application of Air Freshenmer Card

These novelty Air Freshenmer Card  will make your vehicle looks and smells fresh, you’ll love opening your car door after a long day at work.


Simple styling suitable for any style, you can hang in the car, home, office, or anywhere - convenient and easy.


Elves scented and long-lasting, made of quality paper material and essential oils.


Air Freshenmer Card using high-density absorbent paper, made of various shapes of fragrance card, Applicable to home, office, car, toilet, wardrobe, etc., not only can remove the smell, fresh air, a variety of shapes of the card also played a very good decorative effect.


4. Product Details of Air Freshenmer Card

Air Freshenmer Card made of 2mm absorbent paper soaked in the essence, It can be suspended in cars, toilets, bedrooms and other places, it can naturally emit fragrance and the fragrance can be made for 7 days /15 days /20 days /30 days We accept custom design and fragrance. About the fragrance, you can use yours and you can use our existing fragrance. If you want use your own fragrance, please provide us with 100% pure oil essence. We will test the oil essence you provided, and we can use it after the oil essence passes the test.


Pure oil flavor to us. Cherry/Lemon/Ocean/Green Tea/Vanilla/Rose/Mint/Lavender/Apple/Strawberry/Pine Jasmine Coffee/New Car/Orange/Coconut/Tobacco/Watermelon/Black Ice/Lily Sea breeze/Peach/Cologne/Bubble gum/Hugo Boss/Armani/Black Ice/DIOR 


5. Deliver, Shipping And Serving of Air Freshenmer Card

It usually takes about 15-18 working days for producing it can be transported by Express, air, by sea etc.. If you have a freight forwarder in China, we can also send it to your forwarder, Our existing sample is free, if you need sample, I can send your sample, you only afford the freight cost.






6. FAQ

Now we consider the questions that you may mention doubt:


Q:Are you factory or single trade company?

A: Yeah, We have ownself manufacturer factory with rich experience in this industry so we are directly sale with reasonable price advantage.


Q: Can we customize the company brand LOGO on it?

A: Yes, sure. Please offer us the design draft in PDF / AI/ CDR format file to us.


Q: How can I get the sample?

A: The existing sample is free, you only afford the freight cost.


Q: Can I place the order through Trade Assurance on Alibaba?

A: Yes, Trade Assurance is welcome.


Q:What should we pay attention to when use the product?

A:To avoid long exposure to directly impact of wu nlight and keep it in shade.


Q:What about the package details?

A: 1) 1pc/opp bags

     2) 3-5pcs/opp bags

     3) skin packings

     4) customized according to your demands


Hot Tags: Air Freshenmer Card, Manufacturers, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made in China, Cheap, Quotation, Fashion, Quality, Latest Selling, Fancy, Factory, Classy

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.