ملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA
  • Air Proملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA
  • Air Proملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA
  • Air Proملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA

ملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company هي شركة محترفة في موازين الحرارة اللونية ، الحرارية ، LCD ، والمنتجات ذات الرائحة وما إلى ذلك. نحن نوفر ملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون البارد خالية من BPA. حول المواد ، استخدمنا مادة PP بدون BPA. بنوعية جيدة ، والتسليم في الموعد المحدد ، وخدمة مثالية وأسعار تنافسية ، فزنا بإجماع الثناء من العملاء. نحن نقبل التصميم والحزمة المخصصة ، المنتجات موضع ترحيب من الأسواق المحلية والدولية. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل اليابان ، ألمانيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، روسيا ، فرنسا ، أستراليا إلخ.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

1. المنتج مقدمة منملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA

سيتغير لون الملعقة عند تغير درجة الحرارة. هناك نوعان من ملعقة تغيير الألوان الحساسة والحساسة للبرودة.


تغير لون حساس ساخن: درجة الحرارة المتغيرة حوالي 45. قبل تغيير اللون يكون عميقًا ، وبعد التغيير يكون اللون فاتح اللون. مثل ، الأرجواني إلى الوردي ، الأخضر إلى الأصفر. ما هي درجة الحرارة شديدة السخونة التي لا يأكلها الطفل. يمكن أن يحذر اللون المتغير للملعقة من أن الطعام ساخن جدًا ، كما أنه يحمي الطفل من الحروق ، كما أنه يجلب اهتمامًا للأطفال.


ملعقة تغيير اللون الحساسة الباردة: درجة الحرارة المتغيرة أقل من 15. قبل تغيير اللون يكون فاتحًا ، وبعد التغيير يكون اللون ذو لون عميق. مثل ، عديم اللون إلى الأزرق ، الوردي إلى البنفسجي. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الصيف. يتغير لونه بمجرد وضعه في الآيس كريم أو النبيذ المبرد.


تغيير اللون الحالي يجعل الآيس كريم أكثر شعبية من قبل العميل.


2. المنتج معلمة (المواصفات) منملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA

غرض
ملعقة تغيير اللون
مادة
ص
قطر الدائرة
15 * 3.5 سم أو مخصص
طباعة
CMYK ، بانتون
صفقة
السائبة ، كيس مقابل أو مخصص
عينة
تقدم
تصميم
تقبل حسب الطلب
OEM
أهلا بك
موك
3000 قطعة


3. ميزة المنتج وتطبيقملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA

أضف القليل من المرح إلى وقت الحلوى مع ملعقة الآيس كريم هذه المتغيرة اللون ، والتي تتفاعل مع درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. تقبل ملعقة تغيير اللون هذه التصميم واللون والتعبئة حسب الطلب ، بالطبع ،يمكنك أيضًا صنع أوعية وقش متغيرة الألوان - وهي مثالية لقضاء فترة ما بعد الظهيرة في الصيف! مثالية لتقديم الآيس كريم في الحفلات أو في المنزل ، تتحول مجموعة الآيس كريم من لون مشرق إلى آخر.


سهلة التنظيف ، يمكن أن تستخدم الملعقة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام غسالة الصحون ويمكن استخدامها للحلويات الكبيرة والصغيرة. اختيار مسؤول بيئيًا ، يمكن إعادة استخدام ملعقة الآيس كريم مرارًا وتكرارًا.


4. تفاصيل المنتجملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA

مادة ملعقة الزبادي هذه خالية من مادة BPA الخالية من مادة BPA وهي مادة ص بدون BPA ، والمواد الصديقة للبيئة تجعل الملاعق أكثر أمانًا. حجم هذه الملعقة المستقيمة 15 * 3.5 سم. عندما تأكل الآيس كريم معها ، الجزء الذي يلامس الآيس كريم ، يتغير لونه لأنه يصبح أكثر برودة. عندما تكون الملعقة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، يعود لونها. الملاعق قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وسهلة التنظيف. يمكنك وضعها في غسالة الصحون أو غسلها باليد.


5. تسليم وشحن وخدمةملعقة زبادي متغيرة اللون وخالية من مادة BPA

عادة ما يستغرق حوالي 15-18 يوم عمل لإنتاج ملعقة مخصصة لتغيير اللون البارد. يمكن نقلها عن طريق البريد السريع ، والجو ، والبحر ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان لديك وكيل شحن في الصين ، فيمكننا أيضًا إرسالها إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك ، والعينة الحالية لدينا مجانية ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عينة ، يمكنني إرسال عينتك ، أنت فقط تحمل تكلفة الشحن.






6. التعليمات

الآن ننظر في الأسئلة التي قد تذكرها بالشك:


س: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية واحدة؟

ج: نعم ، لدينا مصنع مصنع خاص به يتمتع بخبرة غنية في هذه الصناعة ، لذلك نبيع مباشرة بميزة سعرية معقولة.


س: هل يمكننا تخصيص شعار العلامة التجارية للشركة عليها؟

ج: نعم بالتأكيد. يرجى تقديم مسودة التصميم إلينا في ملف بتنسيق PDF / AI / CDR.


س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على العينة؟

ج: العينة الحالية مجانية ، أنت فقط تتحمل تكلفة الشحن.


س: هل يمكنني تقديم الطلب من خلال Trade Assurance على Alibaba؟

ج: نعم ، ضمان التجارة مرحب به.


س: ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه عند استخدام المنتج؟

ج: لتجنب التعرض الطويل للتأثير المباشر لضوء الوان وإبقائه في الظل.


س: ماذا عن تفاصيل الباقة؟
ج: 1) أكياس 1 قطعة / مقابل
2) أكياس 3-5pcs / opp
3) حشوات جلدية

4) حسب الطلب وفقا لمطالبكم


العلامات الساخنة: ملعقة زبادي متغيرة الألوان خالية من مادة BPA ، الشركات المصنعة ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزن ، بكميات كبيرة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، الاقتباس ، الموضة ، الجودة ، أحدث مبيعا ، خيالي

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon
  • Air ProBPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon
  • Air ProBPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon
  • Air ProBPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon

BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company is professional in photochromic, thermochromic, lcd thermometers, and fragrant etc. related products. We supply BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon. About the material, we used PP material without BPA. With good quality, punctual delivery, perfect service and competitive prices, we have won unanimous praise from customers. We accept custom design and package, the products are welcomed by domestic and international markets. Our products have been exported to many countries, likes as Japan, Germany, UK, Russia, France, Australia etc.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Product Introduction of BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon

Spoon will change color when the temperature is changed. There are two types Hot sensitive and cold sensitive color changing spoon available. 


Hot sensitive color change : the changing temperature is about 45℃. Before change the color is deep, after change the color is light-color. Such as, Purple to Pink, Green to Yellow. Which temperature is too hot to eat for baby. The changing color of spoon can warn that the food is too hot, and protect baby against scalding, also brings interesting to babies.


Cold sensitive color changing spoon:  the changing temperature is about less than 15℃. Before change the color is light, after change the color is deep-color. Such as, Colorless to Blue, Pink to Purple.  It is mainly used in summer. It changes color as soon as put in the ice cream or cooled wine. 


The existing color changing make the ice cream more popular by the customer.


2. Product Parameter (Specification) of BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon

Item
Color changing spoon
Material
PP
Diameter
15*3.5cm or custom
Printing
CMYK, Pantone
Package
Bulk, opp bag or custom
Sample
Offered
Design
Accept Customized
OEM
Welcome
MOQ
3000PCS


3. Product Feature And Application of BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon

Add a little extra fun to dessert time with this color changing Ice Cream spoon, which reacts to freezing temperatures. This color changing spoon accept custom design, color and packaging, of course, you also can make color changing bowls, straws- which is perfect for a summer afternoon! Ideal for serving ice cream at parties or at home, the Ice Cream Kit transforms from one bright color to another.


Easy to clean, the reusable spoon can use dishwasher and are deal for adult or kid sized desserts. An environmentally responsible choice, the Ice Cream spoon can be reused time and again.


4. Product Details of BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon

The material of this BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon is pp without BPA, Eco-friendly materials make spoons safer. The size of this straight handle spoon is 15*3.5cm. When you eat ice cream with it, the part that touches the ice cream, it changes color because it gets colder. When the spoon is at room temperature, its color returns. Spoons are reusable and easy to clean. You can put them in the dishwasher or wash them by hand.


5. Deliver, Shipping And Serving of BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon

It usually takes about 15-18 working days for producing customized Cold color changing spoon. it can be transported by Express, air, by sea etc.. If you have a freight forwarder in China, we can also send it to your forwarder, Our existing sample is free, if you need sample, I can send your sample, you only afford the freight cost.






6. FAQ

Now we consider the questions that you may mention doubt:


Q: Are you factory or single trade company?

A: Yeah, We have ownself manufacturer factory with rich experience in this industry so we are directly sale with reasonable price advantage.


Q: Can we customize the company brand LOGO on it?

A: Yes, sure. Please offer us the design draft in PDF / AI/ CDR format file to us.


Q: How can I get the sample?

A: The existing sample is free, you only afford the freight cost.


Q: Can I place the order through Trade Assurance on Alibaba?

A: Yes, Trade Assurance is welcome.


Q: What should we pay attention to when use the product?

A: To avoid long exposure to directly impact of wunlight and keep it in shade.


Q: What about the package details?
A: 1) 1pc/opp bags
    2) 3-5pcs/opp bags
    3) skin packings

    4) customized according to your demands


Hot Tags: BPA Free Cold Color Changing Yogurt Spoon, Manufacturers, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made in China, Cheap, Quotation, Fashion, Quality, Latest Selling, Fancy, Factory, Classy

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.