بطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD
  • Air Proبطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD
  • Air Proبطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD
  • Air Proبطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD

بطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company هي شركة محترفة في موازين الحرارة اللونية ، الحرارية ، LCD ، والمنتجات ذات الرائحة وما إلى ذلك. نحن نوفر بطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD ، المادة PET + LCD ، والتي لا تحتوي على سائل وزئبق ، فهي آمنة وبسيطة وسهلة التشغيل. بنوعية جيدة ، والتسليم في الموعد المحدد ، وخدمة مثالية وأسعار تنافسية ، فزنا بإجماع الثناء من العملاء. نحن نقبل التصميم والحزمة المخصصة ، المنتجات موضع ترحيب من الأسواق المحلية والدولية. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل اليابان ، ألمانيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، روسيا ، فرنسا ، أستراليا إلخ.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

1. المنتج مقدمة منبطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD

تعد بطاقة مؤشر مستوى الغاز هذه عملية آمنة ومنخفضة السعر وبسيطة لمنتجات الأداء عالية التكلفة. مادة شريط مقياس الحرارة هي PET + LCD. حول البطاقة ، يمكنك استخدام الورق أو PVC أو مخصص. يمكننا تقديم التصميم مجانًا ، وسيقوم مصممنا بعمل مسودة التصميم وفقًا لمتطلباتك. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك طويل الأجل في الصين.


2. معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) لبطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD

غرض
بطاقة مؤشر مستوى الغاز
مادة
PET + LCD
بحجم
6.3 * 10 سم أو مخصص
نطاق درجة حرارة
العادة
صفقة
السائبة ، oppbag أو العرف
عينة
تقدم
شعار
تقبل حسب الطلب
OEM
أهلا بك
موك
3000 قطعة


3. ميزة المنتج وتطبيق بطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD

يمكن استخدام مؤشر مستوى الغاز (GLI) على أسطوانات غاز البروبان أو البوتان أو الوقود المختلط. يعني الغطاء المغناطيسي لـ GLI أنه يمكن توصيله بالجزء الخارجي من الأسطوانة. تم تصميم GLI بشكل أساسي كجهاز تحذير يوضح أن زجاجة الغاز تنفد. إنه ليس مقياسًا دقيقًا لمقدار الغاز المتبقي في الزجاجة ، ولهذا السبب يتم وضع GLI بالقرب من قاع الزجاجة. علم GLI على الملصق ، كل شريط عمودي عبارة عن خليط بلوري سائل بدرجة حرارة مختلفة (LC). عندما يتم تفريغ الغاز من الأسطوانة (أي يتم استخدامها) ، فإن السائل المتحول إلى غاز داخل الزجاجة يؤدي إلى تبريد الأسطوانة ويلاحظ اختلاف ملحوظ في درجة الحرارة على سطح الأسطوانة ، أعلى وأسفل مستوى السائل. يحدث التبريد بسبب امتصاص الغاز للطاقة الحرارية من الأسطوانة ومحيطها لأنه يتغير من سائل (تحت الضغط) إلى غاز عند إطلاقه.


شريط LC قادر على الإشارة إلى التغير في درجة الحرارة عن طريق تغيير اللون عموديًا (أزرق إلى أخضر إلى أحمر) وإظهار مكان مستوى الغاز السائل. إذا أظهر شريط LC لونًا ثابتًا ، يكون مستوى الغاز السائل أعلى (أو أدنى) حيث تم وضع المؤشر.


يمكن أن يقبل تصميم مؤشر مستوى الغاز والحزمة تصميمًا مخصصًا.


4. تفاصيل المنتج من بطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD

يمكن تخصيص تصميم بطاقة مؤشر مستوى الغاز والمواد والحجم ونطاق درجة الحرارة. يمكن تقديمها للعملاء كهدايا ترويجية لزيادة الوعي ورضا العملاء.


يحتوي مؤشر مستوى الغاز المغناطيسي على مقياس ألوان يتغير مع مستوى الغاز. يتيح لك الدعم المغناطيسي القابل للإزالة بسهولة إعادة الاستخدام مرارًا وتكرارًا لسنوات قادمة. تلتصق بجميع خزانات الغاز. ضع في النصف السفلي من أي خزان البروبان أو البيوتان. عظيم لل RV'ing والتخييم وركوب القوارب والمشي لمسافات طويلة. يمكن استخدامه مع شوايات الشواء ومصابيح الغاز والمواقد وما إلى ذلك. ببساطة ضع مؤشر مستوى الغاز على منطقة نظيفة في النصف السفلي من الأسطوانة. قم بتشغيل الغاز وانتظر 5-10 دقائق قبل أن تتمكن من قراءة المؤشر الخاص بك.


شريط مقياس الحرارة الخاص ببطاقة مقياس حرارة مؤشر مستوى الغاز مصنوع من PET + LCD ، لا يوجد سائل أو زئبق ، آمن وبسيط وسهل النقل.


5. تسليم وشحن وخدمة بطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD

عادة ما يستغرق الأمر حوالي 15-18 يوم عمل لإنتاج بطاقة مؤشر مستوى الغاز المخصصة ، ويمكن نقلها عن طريق البريد السريع ، والجو ، والبحر ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان لديك وكيل شحن في الصين ، فيمكننا أيضًا إرسالها إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك ، الموجود لدينا العينة مجانية ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عينة ، يمكنني إرسال عينتك ، فأنت تتحمل فقط تكلفة الشحن.






6. التعليمات

الآن ننظر في الأسئلة التي قد تذكرها بالشك:


س: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية واحدة؟

ج: نعم ، لدينا مصنع مصنع خاص به يتمتع بخبرة غنية في هذه الصناعة ، لذلك نبيع مباشرة بميزة سعرية معقولة.


س: هل يمكننا تخصيص شعار العلامة التجارية للشركة عليها؟

ج: نعم بالتأكيد. يرجى تقديم مسودة التصميم إلينا في ملف بتنسيق PDF / AI / CDR.


س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على العينة؟

ج: العينة الحالية مجانية ، أنت فقط تتحمل تكلفة الشحن.


س: هل يمكنني تقديم الطلب من خلال Trade Assurance على Alibaba؟

ج: نعم ، ضمان التجارة مرحب به.


س: ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه عند استخدام المنتج؟

ج: لتجنب التعرض الطويل للتأثير المباشر لضوء الوان وإبقائه في الظل.


س: ماذا عن تفاصيل الباقة؟
ج: 1) أكياس 1 قطعة / مقابل
2) أكياس 3-5pcs / opp
3) حشوات جلدية

4) حسب الطلب وفقا لمطالبكم


العلامات الساخنة: بطاقة مؤشرات مستوى زجاجة خزان الغاز المغناطيسي LCD ، الشركات المصنعة ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، الاقتباس ، الموضة ، الجودة ، أحدث مبيعا ، خيالي

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

LCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card
  • Air ProLCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card
  • Air ProLCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card
  • Air ProLCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card

LCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company is professional in photochromic, thermochromic, lcd thermometers, and fragrant etc. related products. We supply LCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card, the material is PET+LCD, which is not contain liquid and mercury, It is safe, simple and easy to operate. With good quality, punctual delivery, perfect service and competitive prices, we have won unanimous praise from customers. We accept custom design and package, the products are welcomed by domestic and international markets. Our products have been exported to many countries, likes as Japan, Germany, UK, Russia, France, Australia etc.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Product Introduction of LCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card

This Gas Level Indicator Card is a safe, low price, simple operation of high cost performance products. The material of thermometer strip is PET+LCD. About the card, you can use paper, PVC or custom. We can provide the design for free, and our designer will make the design draft according to your requirements. We are expecting become your long-term partner in china.


2. Product Parameter (Specification) of LCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card

Item
Gas level indicator card
Material
PET+LCD
Size
6.3*10cm or custom
Temperature Range
Custom
Package
Bulk, oppbag or custom
Sample
Offered
Logo
Accept Customized
OEM
Welcome
MOQ
3000PCS


3. Product Feature And Application of LCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card 

The Gas Level Indicator(GLI) can be used on propane, butane or mixed fuel gas cylinders. The GLI s magnetic backing means it can be attached to the outside of the cylinder. The GLI has been mainly designed as a warning device which shows the gas bottle is running out. It is not a precise gauge of how much gas is left in the bottle, which is why the GLI is placed near the bottom of the bottle. The Science of the GLI On the label, each vertical bar is a different temperature liquid crystal(LC) mixture. When gas is discharged from the cylinder ( i.e being used) the liquid changing to gas inside the bottle causes the cylinder to cool and a noticeable temperature difference is noted on the cylinder s surface, above and below the liquid level. The cooling is caused by the gas absorbing heat energy from the cylinder and its surroundings because it changes from liquild ( under perssure) to a gas as it is released. 


The LC bar is able to indicate the change in temperature by changing colour vertically (blue to green to red) and show where the liquid gas level is. If the LC bar shows a constant colour the gas liquid gas level is above( or below) where the indicator has been placed.


This Gas Level Indicator design and the package all can accept custom design. 


4. Product Details of LCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card

This Gas Level Indicator Card design, material, size, temperature range can be customized. It can be given to customers as promotional gifts to increase awareness and customer satisfaction.


Magnetic gas level indicator has a color scale which changes with gas level. Easily removable, magnetic backing allows you to reuse again and again for years to come. Sticks to all gas tanks. Place on the bottom half of any Propane or Butane tank. Great for RV'ing, Camping, Boating, Hiking. Can be used with BBQ grills, gas lights, stoves, etc. Simply place your Gas Level Indicator on a clean area on the lower half of the cylinder. Turn on the gas and wait 5-10 minutes before you can read your Indicator.


The thermometer strip for the Gas Level Indicator Thermometer Card is made of PET+LCD, there's no liquid or mercury, safe, simple and easy to transport.


5. Deliver, Shipping And Serving of LCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card

It usually takes about 15-18 working days for producing customized Gas Level Indicator Card it can be transported by Express, air, by sea etc.. If you have a freight forwarder in China, we can also send it to your forwarder, Our existing sample is free, if you need sample , I can send your sample , you only afford the freight cost.






6. FAQ

Now we consider the questions that you may mention doubt:


Q: Are you factory or single trade company?

A: Yeah, We have ownself manufacturer factory with rich experience in this industry so we are directly sale with reasonable price advantage.


Q: Can we customize the company brand LOGO on it?

A: Yes, sure. Please offer us the design draft in PDF / AI/ CDR format file to us.


Q: How can I get the sample?

A: The existing sample is free, you only afford the freight cost.


Q: Can I place the order through Trade Assurance on Alibaba?

A: Yes, Trade Assurance is welcome.


Q: What should we pay attention to when use the product?

A: To avoid long exposure to directly impact of wunlight and keep it in shade.


Q: What about the package details?
A: 1) 1pc/opp bags
    2) 3-5pcs/opp bags
    3) skin packings

    4) customized according to your demands


Hot Tags: LCD Magnetic Gas Tank Bottle Level Indicators Card, Manufacturers, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made in China, Cheap, Quotation, Fashion, Quality, Latest Selling, Fancy, Factory, Classy

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.