ملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة
  • Air Proملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة
  • Air Proملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة
  • Air Proملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة

ملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company هي شركة محترفة في موازين الحرارة اللونية ، الحرارية ، LCD ، والمنتجات ذات الرائحة وما إلى ذلك. نحن نوفر ملصق ميزان الحرارة السائل البلوري السائل ، المادة PET + LCD ، والتي لا تحتوي على سائل وزئبق ، فهي آمنة وبسيطة وسهلة التشغيل. بنوعية جيدة ، والتسليم في الموعد المحدد ، وخدمة مثالية وأسعار تنافسية ، فزنا بإجماع الثناء من العملاء. نحن نقبل التصميم والحزمة المخصصة ، المنتجات موضع ترحيب من الأسواق المحلية والدولية. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل اليابان ، ألمانيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، روسيا ، فرنسا ، أستراليا إلخ.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

1. المنتج مقدمة منملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة

ملصق ميزان الحرارة السائل البلوري السائل هذا هو عملية آمنة ومنخفضة السعر وبسيطة لمنتجات الأداء عالية التكلفة. مادة شريط مقياس الحرارة هي PET + LCD. إذا كنت تريد بطاقة ميزان الحرارة على الجبهة ، فنحن جميعًا نقبل العرف. حول البطاقة ، يمكنك استخدام الورق أو PVC أو مخصص. يمكننا تقديم التصميم مجانًا ، وسيقوم مصممنا بعمل مسودة التصميم وفقًا لمتطلباتك. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك طويل الأجل في الصين.


2. المنتج معلمة (المواصفات) منملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة

غرض
قطاع ترمومتر الجبين
مادة
PET + LCD
بحجم
90 * 16 مم أو مخصص
نطاق درجة حرارة
35-40 أو العرف
صفقة
السائبة ، oppbag أو العرف
عينة
تقدم
شعار
تقبل حسب الطلب
OEM
أهلا بك
موك
3000 قطعة

3. ميزة المنتج وتطبيقملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة

يوفر ملصق مراقبة حمى الأطفال طريقة آمنة وسهلة ودقيقة للتحقق من درجة الحرارة. فقط أمسك ميزان الحرارة بقوة من كلا الطرفين ، ثم ضعه على الجبهة الجافة لمدة 15 ثانية ، اقرأ مقياس حرارة الجبهة مع الاستمرار في الضغط على الجبهة. اللون الأخضر يدل على درجة الحرارة الصحيحة.


سيعرض شريط ميزان الحرارة على الجبهة درجة حرارة الجبهة في نطاق درجة الحرارة. على سبيل المثال ، نطاق درجة الحرارة لشريط ترمومتر الجبهة هذا هو 35-40 ، درجة حرارة الجبهة 36 ، لذا فإن لون 36 أخضر ، 35 أزرق ، 37 تان.


الأخضر هو درجة الحرارة الحالية.
الأزرق أقل من درجة الحرارة الحالية.
تان أعلى من درجة الحرارة الحالية.

غالبًا ما يستخدم شريط ترمومتر الجبهة هذا للكشف عن درجات حرارة الجسم. يمكن أن يقبل التصميم ونطاق درجة الحرارة تصميمًا مخصصًا.


يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: لا يتم استخدام شريط مقياس حرارة الجبهة هذا في المنتجات الطبية.


4. تفاصيل المنتجملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة

ملصق ميزان الحرارة السائل البلوري السائل هذا مريح وسهل وآمن للاستخدام. امسك بحزم من كلا الطرفين واضغط فقط على هذا على جبهته كوسيلة سهلة للتحقق من الحمى. ستعرض شرائط درجة الحرارة درجة الحرارة الحالية من خلال تباين ألوانها المختلف بعد 15 ثانية. يمكن استخدام شرائط ترمومتر الجبهة في المنزل أو السفر. سيكون مناسبًا لجميع الأعمار ، الرضع ، الرضع ، الأطفال ، البالغين.


يتكون شريط مقياس الحرارة الخاص ببطاقة ترمومتر الجبهة من PET + LCD ، ولا يوجد سائل أو زئبق ، وهو آمن وبسيط وسهل النقل.


5. تسليم وشحن وخدمةملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة

عادة ما يستغرق حوالي 15-18 يوم عمل لإنتاج ملصق مقياس الحرارة السائل البلوري السائل ويمكن نقله عن طريق البريد السريع أو الجو أو البحر وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان لديك وكيل شحن في الصين ، فيمكننا أيضًا إرساله إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك. العينة الموجودة لدينا مجانية ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عينة ، يمكنني إرسال عينتك ، فأنت تتحمل فقط تكلفة الشحن.






6. التعليمات

الآن ننظر في الأسئلة التي قد تذكرها بالشك:


س: هل أنت مصنع أو مفردشركة التجارة الإلكترونية؟

ج: نعم ، لدينا مصنع مصنع خاص به يتمتع بخبرة غنية في هذه الصناعة ، لذلك نبيع مباشرة بميزة سعرية معقولة.


س: هل يمكننا تخصيص شعار العلامة التجارية للشركة عليها؟

ج: نعم بالتأكيد. يرجى تقديم مسودة التصميم إلينا في ملف بتنسيق PDF / AI / CDR.


س: كيف يمكنني الحصول على العينة؟

ج: العينة الحالية مجانية ، أنت فقط تتحمل تكلفة الشحن.


س: هل يمكنني تقديم الطلب من خلال Trade Assurance على Alibaba؟

ج: نعم ، ضمان التجارة مرحب به.


س: ما الذي يجب الانتباه إليه عند استخدام المنتج؟

ج: لتجنب التعرض الطويل للتأثير المباشر لضوء الوان وإبقائه في الظل.


س: ماذا عن تفاصيل الباقة؟
ج: 1) أكياس 1 قطعة / مقابل

2) أكياس 3-5pcs / opp

3) حشوات جلدية

4) حسب الطلب وفقا لمطالبكم


العلامات الساخنة: ملصق مقياس حرارة بالحمى الكريستالية السائلة ، الشركات المصنعة ، حسب الطلب ، متوفر ، بكميات كبيرة ، عينة مجانية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، اقتباس ، موضة ، جودة ، أحدث مبيعًا ، خيالي

علامة المنتج

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker
  • Air ProLiquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker
  • Air ProLiquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker
  • Air ProLiquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker

Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker

Qingdao Focus On Color Industry & Trade Company is professional in photochromic, thermochromic, lcd thermometers, and fragrant etc. related products. We supply Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker, the material is PET+LCD, which is not contain liquid and mercury, It is safe, simple and easy to operate. With good quality, punctual delivery, perfect service and competitive prices, we have won unanimous praise from customers. We accept custom design and package, the products are welcomed by domestic and international markets. Our products have been exported to many countries, likes as Japan, Germany, UK, Russia, France, Australia etc.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Product Introduction of Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker

This Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker is a safe, low price, simple operation of high cost performance products. The material of thermometer strip is PET+LCD. If you want the Forehead thermometer card, we all accept custom. About the card, you can use paper, PVC or custom. We can provide the design for free, and our designer will make the design draft according to your requirements. We are expecting become your long-term partner in china.


2. Product Parameter (Specification) of Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker

Item
Forehead thermometer strip
Material
PET+LCD
Size
90*16mm or custom
Temperature Range
35-40℃ or custom
Package
Bulk, oppbag or custom
Sample
Offered
Logo
Accept Customized
OEM
Welcome
MOQ
3000PCS

3. Product Feature And Application of Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker

The Baby Fever Monitor Sticker provides a safe, easy and accurate way to check the temperature. Just hold the thermometer firmly by both ends, and place against on dry forehead for 15 seconds, read the forehead thermometer while still held against on the forehead. Green color indicates the correct temperature.


This Forehead thermometer strip will display the forehead temperature in the temperature range. For example, the temperature range of this forehead thermometer strip is 35-40℃, The temperature of the forehead is 36℃, So the color of 36 is green, 35 is blue, 37 is Tan.


Green is the current temperature.
Blue is below the current temperature.
Tan is higher than the current temperature.

This Forehead thermometer strip is often used to detect body temperatures. The design and the temperature range all can accept custom design.


Please noted this: this Forehead thermometer strip is not used in medical product.


4. Product Details of Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker

This Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker is convenient, easy and safe to use. Hold the firmly by both ends and Just press this to their forehead as an easy way to check on fevers. The temperature strips will show the current temp through its different color variation after 15 seconds. These forehead thermometer strips can be used at home or traveling. It will be suitable for all ages, infant, baby, kids, adults.


The thermometer strip for the Forehead Thermometer Card is made of PET+LCD, there's no liquid or mercury, safe, simple and easy to transport.


5. Deliver, Shipping And Serving of Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker

It usually takes about 15-18 working days for producing customized Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker it can be transported by Express, air, by sea etc. If you have a freight forwarder in China, we can also send it to your forwarder. Our existing sample is free, if you need sample, I can send your sample, you only afford the freight cost.






6. FAQ

Now we consider the questions that you may mention doubt:


Q: Are you factory or single trade company?

A: Yeah, We have ownself manufacturer factory with rich experience in this industry so we are directly sale with reasonable price advantage.


Q: Can we customize the company brand LOGO on it?

A: Yes, sure. Please offer us the design draft in PDF / AI/ CDR format file to us.


Q: How can I get the sample?

A: The existing sample is free, you only afford the freight cost.


Q: Can I place the order through Trade Assurance on Alibaba?

A: Yes, Trade Assurance is welcome.


Q: What should we pay attention to when use the product?

A: To avoid long exposure to directly impact of wunlight and keep it in shade.


Q: What about the package details?
A: 1) 1pc/opp bags

    2) 3-5pcs/opp bags

    3) skin packings

    4) customized according to your demands


Hot Tags: Liquid Crystal Fever Thermometer Sticker, Manufacturers, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, China, Made in China, Cheap, Quotation, Fashion, Quality, Latest Selling, Fancy, Factory, Classy

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.